Concerto in E-flat, Franz Joseph Haydn ( Hickman )

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Out of stock

Frequently bought together:


Trumpet & Piano
[Edited by David Hickman, this editions contains 6 pgs. of historical and editor’s notes. Excerpts from Haydn’s autograph score included. Hickman cadenza provided. Solo parts for B-flat and E-flat trumpets included.] Difficulty: Grade IV+

View AllClose

0 Reviews

View AllClose